Aditya Birla Nuvo: A US$4 billion Conglomerate
Business-wise capacity and Distribution Network
Management team
Beyond business
Corporate Social Responsibility Policy
global footprint
Code of conduct for board members and senior management
Aditya Birla Group
Management team

Board of directors
Mr. Kumar Mangalam Birla, Chairman
Mrs. Rajashree Birla 
Mr. P. Murari (independent) 
Mr. B. R. Gupta (independent) 
Ms. Tarjani Vakil (independent) 
Mr. S. C. Bhargava (independent) 
Mr. G. P. Gupta (independent) 
Mr. Tapasendra Chattopadhyay (Nominee)  
Mr. Lalit Naik, Managing Director 
Mr. Sushil Agarwal, Whole Time Director

Managing director
Mr. Lalit Naik

Whole Time Director & Chief financial officer 
Mr. Sushil Agarwal

Business heads
Mr. Lalit Naik (Agri, Insulators, Viscose Filament Yarn and Chemicals)
Mr. Ajay Srinivasan (Financial Services) 

Mr. Pranab Barua (Branded Apparels) 

Mr. Himanshu Kapania (Telecom)
Mr. Thomas Varghese (Textiles)

Company secretary & Compliance Officer
Mrs. Hutokshi Wadia

Terms and Conditions of Appointment of Independent Directors (download pdf 401kb)

Send queries to: / (about company) (about shares and other secretarial matters)